Demo Day & Panel | October 29 | 11 am ET, 4 pm CEST, 3 pm UTC | 60 minutes

  

Building AI through Collaborative Innovation

Diversity in AI

What you´ll get

– Exclusive insights from world-leading experts on how to leverage collaborative innovation and crowd wisdom to develop AI solutions successfully

– Access to two real-world case studies with 80+ AI engineers involved 

Your remaining questions answered through a Q&A session

 

The panelists

Steve Rader

Steve Rader

Deputy Director, NASA, Center of Excellence for Collaborative Innovation

John Winsor

John Winsor

Founder, Open Assembly and Executive in Residence, Harvard; Bestselling Author

The case studies

 

Detecting rooftops for solar panel installments

Leveraging Machine Learning to detect rooftops and their features to simplify and fasten the assessment of solar panel potential. 

 

 

 

Rooftop detection
Illegal dumping

Predicting illegal dumpsites 

Using satellite imagery and other data sources to predict and avoid illegal dumpsites at scale. 

 

Register Now

 

Demo Day Application (Innovation)